Tags

, , ,

New weekly blog posts by yours truly at DoctorSpouses.com!

A sneak peek at my intro post:

Hi.  Nice to meet you.  My name is Kate, and I’m going to Med School.  Since August, I have learned more than I ever thought possible about Down Syndrome, diabetes, and broken arms.  I know how to take blood pressure (at least theoretically), and have diagnosed “not melanoma” when presented with a suspicious-looking mole and had the diagnosis confirmed by a practicing physician.

When do I graduate you ask?  Let me clarify.  I am attending Med School by proxy.  My husband is set to graduate in 2016.

If you read here, you’ve read most of this post before, but in the future I’ll be writing more about the specifically military aspect of med school spouse life.  The rest of the post is here.

